Click to Home

Go To Search
Notify Me
Leo the lion


Hillside Specific Plan


Plan Originally Adopted:


Town of Los Gatos

Planning Commission February 8, 1978

Town Council August 7, 1978


County of Santa Clara

Planning Commission November 8, 1978

Board of Supervisors March 19, 1979


Town Council Planning Commission


Eric D. Carlson, Mayor Susan Grimes, Chair

Joanne K. Benjamin Catherine N. Smith, Vice-Chair

Thomas J. Ferrito Lee M. Chase

Robert L. Hamilton Argo Gherardi

Brent N. Ventura Sam E. Laub

John S. Lien

Kathryn Morgan

Barbara Spector

John A. Uhl


Town Staff

Deborah Swartfager, Town Manager

Mary Jo Levinger, Town Attorney

Robert Bryant, Director of Parks, Forestry and Maintenance Services Department

Ronald Zapf, Town Engineer

Lee E. Bowman, Planning Director

Donald R. Ross, Senior Planner

Bud N. Lortz, Senior Planner

Nancy Brown, Planner

Sandy Baily, Planner

Marie Burr, Administrative Secretary

Donna Ruhe, Secretary II

Diane Enderle, Secretary I

Kirk Heinrichs, Code Compliance Officer

Rudy Ayala, Planning Intern - Graphics


Table of Contents


1.0 Land Use

2.0 Facilities and Services

3.0 Circulation

4.0 Open Space

5.0 Safety